Welcome to the #1 KIA Stinger Forum and KIA Stinger community dedicated to KIA Stinger owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the KIA Stinger Forum today!

Drove a GT Yesterday (Review)

Stingin' Away

500 Posts Achieved
Staff Member
Reactions
City
Dayton
State
OH
Country
United States
What I Drive
2020 Stinger GT
Hi guys,

The dealership here in good ol' Rapid City got three Stingers this past Tuesday (a base 2.0T, GT and GT2). I've been working with a salesman for the past 6 months regarding any info he or his manager has passed onto him. He's been great and kept me up-to-date on the Stinger. I was able to drive one yesterday. It was the GT model w/AWD. The pictures below are of the car I drove. The weather was much better than when the photos were taken on Tuesday, I'm guessing when they got them off the truck. I drove it for about 30 minutes and then played with it in the parking lot for another 20 minutes or so. I wanted to get a video review but he didn't have time for all of that which I understood; he's a car salesman and they make money by selling. Here's my take:

First Impressions