Welcome to the #1 KIA Stinger Forum and KIA Stinger community dedicated to KIA Stinger owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the KIA Stinger Forum today!

Stinger Sound System Upgrades Category?

Reactions
State
WY
Country
United States
NOOB here. Hi y'all!

I've been seeing alotta audio posts on social media, is there a section here to see what everyone is doing?

Tag or link me please.

Sent from my LGMP450 using Tapatalk

Reactions
State
MO
Country
United States
Also curious what your build goal is.

OP
Mountain Man
Reactions
State
WY
Country
United States
Thread Starter #4
OP
Mountain Man
Reactions
State
WY
Country
United States
Thread Starter #5
Also curious what your build goal is.
Sound Quality with heavy bottom end.

Feeling a kick drum is requited in my vehicles. My truck has four 8" subs stashed under the rear seat which are accurate and play a wide spectrum of music styles.

Reactions
State
MO
Country
United States
What I Drive
2018 Kia Stinger GT
I will be building a full SQ competition system starting later this summer. I have some custom drivers on their way and will be here Tuesday.. I am still deciding if I plan on doing something tastefully flashy or hide everything..

OP
Mountain Man
Reactions
State
WY
Country
United States
Thread Starter #7
I will be building a full SQ competition system starting later this summer. I have some custom drivers on their way and will be here Tuesday.. I am still deciding if I plan on doing something tastefully flashy or hide everything..
Let's get a section on here to share cool systems.

StingerMike

500 Posts Achieved
Staff Member
Reactions
State
MI
Country
United States
Let's get a section on here to share cool systems.

I'll get it added. What do you want to call the section?

OP
Mountain Man
Reactions
State
WY
Country
United States
Thread Starter #9
I'll get it added. What do you want to call the section?
Kia Stinger Audio Upgrades