Welcome to Kia Stinger Forum, is this your first visit? Click the "Create Account" button now to join.
Register

User Tag List

View Poll Results: What tune are you using on your Stinger GT

Voters
10. You may not vote on this poll
  • LAP3 / Pross

1 10.00%
  • RaceChip

1 10.00%
  • Byte Tronik

0 0%
  • Delicious Tuning

0 0%
  • Burger Motorsports

7 70.00%
  • Unichip

0 0%
  • Vivid Racing

0 0%
  • Keen

0 0%
  • Tork Motorsports

0 0%
  • Other

1 10.00%
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Medals
    Made First Post  
    State
    CA
    Country
    United States
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Poll: What tune are you using on your Kia Stinger GT?

Guest-only advertisement. Register or Log In now!
    Thanks for your participation.

I've owned my Stinger GT2 since April 2018 and I've been considering a piggyback tune for a few months now. I'm running 91 octane and the car is stock.

For me, it comes down to reliability and longevity of the engine and powertrain and second performance. I'm not willing to risk my $50k car for more horsepower and torque, therefore once I hear folks stating they have run 1000s of miles with no issues, I will look to jump aboard. If you can share what chip you've installed, any other modifications you've made, is your car a GT, chip configuration settings, octane and how many miles you have run with no issues.

Thanks in advance for your feedback!

Medals
    Made First Post  
    State
    TX
    Country
    United States
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by kaweckistinger View Post
    Thanks for your participation.

I've owned my Stinger GT2 since April 2018 and I've been considering a piggyback tune for a few months now. I'm running 91 octane and the car is stock.